Death Note

Ended 1 Seasons - 35 Episodes
Image Death Note

Light Yagami is an ace student with great prospects—and he’s bored out of his mind. But all that changes when he finds the Death Note, a notebook dropped by a rogue Shinigami death god. Any human whose name is written in the notebook dies, and Light has vowed to use the power of the Death Note to rid the world of evil. But will Light succeed in his noble goal, or will the Death Note turn him into the very thing he fights against?

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)

22m 2006 5 views

Season 1
1Image Rebirth2006
2Image Confrontation2006
3Image Dealings2006
4Image Tactics2006
5Image Unraveling2006
6Image Overcast2006
7Image Glare2006
8Image Encounter2006
9Image Doubt2006
10Image Assault2006
11Image Love2006
12Image Confession2007
13Image Wager2007
14Image Decision2007
15Image Execution2007
16Image Ally2007
17Image Matsuda2007
18Image Makeshift2007
19Image Performance2007
20Image Guidance2007
21Image Frenzy2007
22Image Revival2007
23Image Silence2007
24Image Renewal2007
25Image Abduction2007
26Image Impatience2007
27Image Father2007
28Image Justice2007
29Image Transfer2007
30Image Selection2007
31Image Scorn2007
32Image Vigilance2007
33Image Malice2007
34Image 1.282007
35Image New World2007
  • Original title: DEATH NOTE
  • In Production: No
  • First air date: 04-10-2006
  • Last air date: 27-06-2007
  • Genre: Animation, Mystery
  • Rating: 0.0 0 votes
Comments 0